Calendar | School Forms | Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 2faith.jpg
  • 2knowledge.jpg
  • 2character.jpg
  • 2holycross.jpg


  • partners5.png
  • partners4.png
  • PK Thanksgiving  (2).jpg
  • K Thanksgiving.jpg

    Kindergarten Thanksgiving Feast

  • PK Thanksgiving2.jpg
  • mystery reader4.png

    Mystery reader in 2A!

  • saints_08.jpg
  • saints_06.jpg
  • saints_04.jpg
  • grand_20.jpg
  • grand_19.jpg
  • grand_15.jpg
  • grand_08.jpg
  • Highrope.png

    High Rope Challenge at Thompson Park

  • book1_83.jpg

    BOOK FAIR!

  • book4.png
  • partner6 - Copy.png

    Reading Partners

  • partner2.png
  • partner1.png
  • rosary1_40.jpg

    Living Rosary

  • rosary1_33.jpg
  • rosary1_27.jpg
  • IMG_2067.jpg

    1A Prays the Rosary

  • IMG_2065.jpg
  • IMG_2064.jpg
  • IMG_2062.jpg
  • IMG_2061.jpg
  • XC3.jpg

    Cross Country Meet

  • XC5.jpg
  • XC 7.jpg
  • XC 6.jpg
  • XC 9.jpg
  • XC1.jpg
  • XC8.jpg
  • harvey_11.jpg

    Hurricane Harvey Book Drive

  • harvey_12.jpg
  • harvey_10.jpg

Coming Events

.
Today:
Sun Dec 17
 HC @ St. Catharine(Spring Lake) VB 12:30; JVB 1:45
Mon Dec 18
 Stations of the Creche & Christmas Tree Lighting 7:00pm
Wed Dec 20
 Christmas Pageant 7:00pm
Thu Dec 21
 NOON DISMISSAL
Fri Dec 22
 NO SCHOOL
Sun Dec 24
 Christmas Eve
Mon Dec 25
 Christmas Day!
Tue Dec 26
 Begin Christmas recess
Wed Dec 27
 Christmas recess
Thu Dec 28
 Christmas recess
Fri Dec 29
 Christmas recess