Calendar | School Forms | Facebook

A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 2faith.jpg
  • 2knowledge.jpg
  • 2character.jpg
  • 2holycross.jpg

Tuesday, March 22, 2018

K-8 Students report at 10:00am, Preschool at 10:30am

Coming Events
Thu Mar 22
 Delayed Opening - K-8 begin at 10:00am; PK at 10:30am; Student Assembly-Bike Stunt Show PK-4th 12:30pm, 5th-8th 1:25pm
Fri Mar 23
 Spring Uniform Sale 8:15am-3:00pm (postponed from Wednesday)Gymatorium Hallway
Wed Mar 28
 Noon Dismissal; Little Mermaid Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
Thu Mar 29
 Holy Thursday-No School
Fri Mar 30
 Good Friday - No School
Sun Apr 1
 Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 2
 Easter recess begins
Tue Apr 3
 Easter vacation
Wed Apr 4
 Easter vacation
Thu Apr 5
 Easter vacation