Calendar | School Forms | Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 3faith.png
  • 3knowledge.jpg
  • 3character.jpg
  • 3holycross2.jpg


 


Coming Events

.
Today:
Wed Dec 19
 School Christmas Concert 7:00pm
Fri Dec 21
 Noon Dismissal
Mon Dec 24
 Christmas Eve
Tue Dec 25
 Christmas Day
Wed Dec 26
 Christmas Break
Thu Dec 27
 Christmas Break
Fri Dec 28
 Christmas Break
Sun Dec 30
 Christmas Break
Mon Dec 31
 Christmas Break
Tue Jan 1
 Happy New Year!
Wed Jan 2
 Classes Resume