Calendar | School Forms | Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 3faith.png
  • 3knowledge.jpg
  • 3character.jpg
  • 3holycross2.jpg


 


Coming Events

.
Today:
Fri Apr 19
 Good Friday; No School; Stations of the Cross 7:00pm
Sat Apr 20
 Holy Saturday
Sun Apr 21
 Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 22
 Easter Break
Tue Apr 23
 Easter Break
Wed Apr 24
 Easter Break
Thu Apr 25
 Easter Break
Fri Apr 26
 Easter Break
Mon Apr 29
 Classes resume; Beauty and the Beast rehearsal 2:30-5:30 (with costumes)
Tue Apr 30
 Track Practice 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.; Tennis Match vs. RCDS @ 3:30pm at Fair Haven Fields; Beauty and the Beast rehearsal 2:30-5:30 (with costumes)
Wed May 1
 PTA Exec Board Meeting 8:30am; Girl Scouts (K,1,&2) 2:30-3:30; Beauty and the Beast rehearsal 2:30-5:30 (with costumes)
Thu May 2
 Beauty and the Beast rehearsal 2:30-5:30 (with costumes); Track Distance Carnival 5-6:30 p.m. Donovan Catholic High School; Pee Wee Track practice 2:30-3:30
Fri May 3
 Diocesan Day of Service; Progress Reports K-2; Beauty and the Beast, Jr. Performance 7pm