Calendar | School Forms | Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 3faith.png
  • 3knowledge.jpg
  • 3character.jpg
  • 3holycross2.jpg


 


Coming Events

.
Sun Feb 24
 8th Grade Mass 5:00pm
Mon Feb 25
 School Palm Burning 1:00pm
Wed Feb 27
 Holy Cross Education Foundation Meeting 7:30p.m. in the Library
Thu Feb 28
 Brain Show Assembly - Grades 3-8 1:00pm
Sat Mar 2
 2nd Grade Eucharist Retreat 10:00am-12:00pm
Sun Mar 3
 Parish Hospitality Sunday (Mardi Gras) after 10:30am Mass
Mon Mar 4
 Iowa Testing
Tue Mar 5
 Iowa Testing
Wed Mar 6
 Ash Wednesday 9:00am Mass; Iowa Testing (tbd); PTA Exec Board Meeting 8:30am
Thu Mar 7
 Iowa Testing
Fri Mar 8
 Iowa Testing; End of 2nd Trimester