Calendar   |   School Forms   |    Facebook

A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

Latest News

Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Report Cards
Holy Cross PTA
Wednesday Folder
Honeywell Instant Alert
Lunch Menu
Tuition Assistance



Title Name Email
Principal Dr. Mark DeMareo
Supervisor of Curriculum /
Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Alison Mitchell
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Pauline Nowak
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Karen Geltzeiler
School Nurse Mrs. Jane Borkoski


          Faculty Listing

Grade Teacher
(click name for homework)
Director of Early Childhood Mrs. Jill Fulton
   PK4 - Day Mrs.Jill Fulton
   PK4 - Day Mrs. Lori Jarck
   PK5 - Day Mrs. Mary Sue O'Brien
   PK5 - Day Mrs. Jennifer Tracy
Kindergarten Mrs.Beverly McDonald
  Mrs. Rosemary Bell
First Grade Mrs. Robin Arnheiter
  Miss Melissa Enna
Second Grade Mrs. Emilia Marinaro
  Mrs. Ellen Meehan
Third Grade Mrs. Kathleen Fry
  Mrs. Kathryn Eagles
Fourth Grade Mrs. Jodi Molisani
  Mr. John Warn
Fifth Grade Mrs. Mary DeBiasi
  Ms. Cathy Longano
Math/Religion Mrs. Irene Sikora
Sixth Grade Mrs. Kathy Chadwick
  Mrs. Marcie Forsyth
Seventh Grade Mrs. Maryjane Gallo
  Mr. Michael McCue
Eighth Grade Mrs. Anne McCullough
  Mrs. Michelle Tomaino
Religion Miss Geraldine Ciampoli
Math Mrs.Marcie Forsyth
Advanced Math Mrs. Kathy Chadwick
World Language Senora Carol Furlong
  Senora Jacqueline Saives
Special Subject Teacher        Email
Character Education Mrs. Julia Brenna-Hall
Technology Miss Amy Evans
Physical Education Mr. Michael Feerst
Music Mrs. Lynn Williams
Art/Religion Mrs. Megan Peter
Guidance Counselor Ms. Nancy Brady
Academic Assistance  Mrs. Diane Kelly
  Mrs. Susan Ryerson
Network Administrator Mr. Robert Mustaro
Public Relations Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Makin
After School Care Program  Ms. Nory Martinez