Calendar   |   School Forms   |    Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
 

Latest News

 

 

 

 


Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Genesis
Holy Cross PTA
Wednesday Folder
Honeywell Instant Alert
Lunch Menu
Athletics
Nurse
Parent-Student Handbook 2018-2019
Tuition Assistance


 

Staff

Title Name Email
Principal Dr. Mark DeMareo mdemareo@holycrossrumson.org
Supervisor of Curriculum /
Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Alison Mitchell amitchell@holycrossrumson.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Pauline Nowak pnowak@holycrossrumson.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Karen Geltzeiler kgeltzeiler@holycrossrumson.org
School Nurse Mrs. Jane Borkoski jborkoski@holycrossrumson.org
     

 


          Faculty Listing

Grade Teacher
(click name for homework)
Email
     
Director of Early Childhood Mrs. Jill Fulton jfulton@holycrossrumson.org
Preschool    
   PK4 - Day Mrs.Jill Fulton jfulton@holycrossrumson.org
   PK4 - Day Mrs. Lori Jarck ljarck@holycrossrumson.org
   PK5 - Day Mrs. Mary Sue O'Brien mobrien@holycrossrumson.org
   PK5 - Day Mrs. Jennifer Tracy jtracy@holycrossrumson.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs.Beverly McDonald bmcdonald@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Rosemary Bell rbell@holycrossrumson.org
     
     
First Grade Mrs. Robin Arnheiter rarnheiter@holycrossrumson.org
  Miss Melissa Enna menna@holycrossrumson.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Emilia Marinaro emarinaro@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Ellen Meehan emeehan@holycrossrumson.org
     
Third Grade Mrs. Kathleen Fry kfry@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Kathryn Eagles keagles@holycrossrumson.org
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Carolyn Vescovi cvescovi@holycrossrumson.org
  Mr. John Warn jwarn@holycrossrumson.org
     
     
Fifth Grade Mrs. Mary DeBiasi mdebiasi@holycrossrumson.org
  Ms. Cathy Longano clongano@holycrossrumson.org
Math/Religion Mrs. Irene Sikora isikora@holycrossrumson.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Kathy Chadwick kchadwick@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Marcie Forsyth mforsyth@holycrossrumson.org
     
Seventh Grade Mrs. Maryjane Gallo mgallo@holycrossrumson.org
  Mr. Michael McCue mmccue@holycrossrumson.org
     
Eighth Grade Mrs. Anne McCullough amccullough@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Michelle Tomaino mtomaino@holycrossrumson.org
Religion Miss Geraldine Ciampoli gciampoli@holycrossrumson.org
Math Mrs.Marcie Forsyth mforsyth@holycrossrumson.org
Advanced Math Mrs. Kathy Chadwick kchadwick@holycrossrumson.org
     
World Language Senora Carol Furlong cfurlong@holycrossrumson.org
  Senora Jacqueline Saives jsaives@holycrossrumson.org
     
Special Subject Teacher        Email
Character Education Mrs. Julia Brenna-Hall jhall@holycrossrumson.org
Technology Miss Amy Evans aevans@holycrossrumson.org
Physical Education Mr. Michael Feerst mfeerst@holycrossrumson.org
Music Mrs. Lynn Williams lwilliams@holycrossumson.org
Art/Religion Mrs. Megan Peter mpeter@holycrossrumson.org
     
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Melanie Jaenicke mjaenicke@holycrossrumson.org
     
Academic Assistance  Mrs. Diane Kelly dkelly@holycrossrumson.org
      
  Mrs. Susan Ryerson sryerson@holycrossrumson.org
     
     
Network Administrator Mr. Robert Mustaro rmustaro@holycrossrumson.org
     
Public Relations Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Makin tmakin@holycrossrumson.org
     
After School Care Program  Ms. Nory Martinez nmartinez@holycrossrumson.org