Calendar   |   School Forms   |    Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
 

Latest News


Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Genesis
Wednesday Folder
Honeywell Instant Alert Instructions
Lunch Menu
Athletics
Nurse
Student-Parent Handbook 2017-2018
Holy Cross PTA
FACTS Tuition Assistance


 

Staff

Title Name Email
Principal Dr. Mark DeMareo mdemareo@holycrossrumson.org
Supervisor of Curriculum /
Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Alison Mitchell amitchell@holycrossrumson.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Pauline Nowak pnowak@holycrossrumson.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Karen Geltzeiler kgeltzeiler@holycrossrumson.org
School Nurse Mrs. Jane Borkoski jborkoski@holycrossrumson.org
     

 


          Faculty Listing

Grade Teacher
(click name for homework)
Email
     
Director of Early Childhood Mrs. Jill Fulton jfulton@holycrossrumson.org
Preschool    
   PK4 - Day Mrs.Jill Fulton jfulton@holycrossrumson.org
   PK4 - Day Mrs. Lori Jarck ljarck@holycrossrumson.org
   PK5 - Day Mrs. Mary Sue O'Brien mobrien@holycrossrumson.org
   PK5 - Day Mrs. Jennifer Tracy jtracy@holycrossrumson.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs.Beverly McDonald bmcdonald@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Rosemary Bell rbell@holycrossrumson.org
     
     
First Grade Mrs. Robin Arnheiter rarnheiter@holycrossrumson.org
  Miss Melissa Enna menna@holycrossrumson.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Nicole Huthwaite nhuthwaite@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Ellen Meehan emeehan@holycrossrumson.org
     
Third Grade Mrs. Kathleen Fry kfry@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Kathryn Eagles keagles@holycrossrumson.org
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Nicole Ariemma nmaresca@holycrossrumson.org
  Mr. Christopher Miller cmiller@holycrossrumson.org
Religion Mrs. Kathy McConville kmcconville@holycrossrumson.org
     
Fifth Grade Mrs. Mary DeBiasi mdebiasi@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Carolyn Mulholland cmulholland@holycrossrumson.org
Math Mrs. Irene Sikora isikora@holycrossrumson.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Kathy Chadwick kchadwick@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Maryjane Gallo mgallo@holycrossrumson.org
Religion Mrs. Kathleen McConville mmcconville@holycrossrumson.org
Seventh Grade Mrs.Marcie Forsyth mforsyth@holycrossrumson.org
  Mr. Michael McCue mmccue@holycrossrumson.org
7B Language Arts Mrs. Melanie Jaenicke mjaenicke@holycrossrumson.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Anne McCullough amccullough@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Michelle Tomaino mtomaino@holycrossrumson.org
Religion Miss Geraldine Ciampoli gciampoli@holycrossrumson.org
Math Mrs.Marcie Forsyth mforsyth@holycrossrumson.org
Advanced Math Mrs. Kathy Chadwick kchadwick@holycrossrumson.org
     
World Language Senora Carol Furlong cfurlong@holycrossrumson.org
  Senora Jacqueline Saives jsaives@holycrossrumson.org
     
Special Subject Teacher        Email
Computers/Life Skills Mrs. Kim Clauss kclauss@holycrossrumson.org
Library/Media Center Miss Amy Evans aevans@holycrossrumson.org
Physical Education Mr. Michael Feerst mfeerst@holycrossrumson.org
Music Mr. Neil Brown nbrown@holycrossrumson.org
Art Mrs. Cassandra Karinja cbernardini@holycrossrumson.org
     
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Melanie Jaenicke mjaenicke@holycrossrumson.org
     
Academic Assistance  Mrs. Diane Kelly dkelly@holycrossrumson.org
   Mrs.Peggy Moody pmoody@holycrossrumson.org
  Mrs. Susan Ryerson sryerson@holycrossrumson.org
     
     
Network Administrator Mr. Robert Mustaro rmustaro@holycrossrumson.org
     
Public Relations Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Makin tmakin@holycrossrumson.org
     
After School Care Program  Ms. Nory Martinez nmartinez@holycrossrumson.org