Exemplary Catholic Education
Preschool - 8th Grade

40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, NJ 07760     ♦     732-842-0348
Home About Us Admissions Academics Preschool Athletics Summer Camps and
Enrichment Programs
Parents Open House
Support HC BDR Alumni
Quick Links
  • Principal's Welcome
  • AdvancEd Summary
  • Genesis Parent Access
  • Weekly Wednesday Folder
  • Lunch Menu
  • Calendars
  • Holy Cross PTA Website
  • After School Care Program
  • Scrip and Grocery Magic
  • Download Brochures
  • Diocesan Tuition Assistance
  • Emergency Closing
  • Quick Facts
  • News
  • Contact Us
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Father Manning's Blog

  • U.S. Secretary of Education Arne Duncan makes the announcement...


    Holy Cross designated as a 2015 Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

     Holy Cross Profile


    Coming Events
    Tue Oct 6
     Book Fair; Girls Soccer vs Oceanport 3:45 at Black Berry Bay Park, Oceanport; Boys Soccer @ Asbury Park 3:45
    Wed Oct 7
     Book Fair; After School Art 2:30-3:45; Girls Soccer @ Shrewsbury 3:45(re-scheduled from Friday); Boys Soccer Training until 4pm; Hockey 5:00-8:30
    Thu Oct 8
     Book Fair;Girls Soccer @ Oceanport 3:45 at Black Berry Bay Park, Oceanport; Boys Soccer @ Oak Hill 3:45
    Fri Oct 9
     Grandparent's Day Mass (church) @ 9:30am- Noon Dismissal; Soccer at RCDS - Boys @ 1:30pm & Girls @ 3:00pm; Youth Ministry Mum and Pumpkin Sale
    Sat Oct 10
     Youth Ministry Mum and Pumpkin Sale
    Mon Oct 12
     Columbus Day - No School; Faculty Professional Day
    Wed Oct 14
     Boys Soccer @ Shrewsbuy 3:45Hockey 5:00-8:30
    Thu Oct 15
     Mass with Bishop O'Connell
    Fri Oct 16
     Elementary Progress Reports Issued K-2; Hockey Senior Championship
    Sat Oct 17
     Fall Festival and Cornhole Tournament-school playground 11:30am-3:00pm
    Mon Oct 19
     Winter Uniform Begins; Confirmation Parent Meeting 7-8:30pm; No hockey

    Holy Cross School
    40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, New Jersey 07760     ♦     732-842-0348