Calendar   |   School Forms   |    Facebook

Celebrating 75 Years of Catholic Education
Where Every Child's Light Shines

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

  • Our student body celebrates the 75th Anniversary of Holy Cross School

  • We Are Holy Cross

 

Latest News


Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Genesis
FACTS Tuition Assistance
First Trimester Honor Roll
Wednesday Folder
Calendar
Holy Cross PTA
Lunch Menu
Athletics
Nurse
Student-Parent Handbook



  • HOLY CROSS SCHOOL FIRST ANNUAL POLAR BEAR PLUNGE FOR CATHOLIC EDUCATION

  • Polar Bear Raffle Winners

  • Holy Cross Christmas Concert and Pageant

  • Baby Jesus


Coming Events

.
Today:
Fri Jan 20
» Wizard of Oz rehearsal Gr 2-4 2:30-3:15; Gr. 5-8 2:30-4:15
Sat Jan 21
» Holy Hour for Life following 9am Mass; HC vs. St. Rose 9:00am JVG; 10:15am JVB; 11:30am VG; 12:45pm VB
Mon Jan 23
» Cheerleading Practice 2:30-4:00
Wed Jan 25
» Cheerleading Practice 2:30-4:00; Robotics 2:45-3:45
Thu Jan 26
» Box Tops due; Afterschool Self-Defense Club 2:30-3:30
Fri Jan 27
» March for Life; Elementary Progress Reports; Wizard of Oz rehearsal Gr 2-4 2:30-3:15; Gr. 5-8 2:30-4:15
Sun Jan 29
» 75th Anniversary Celebration Mass 10:30am Reception to follow; Opening Catholic Schools Week; Open House 12:30pm; HC @ RBC vs. St. James 12:45pm VG; 2:00pm VB; 3:15pm JVB; JVG 4:30pm
Mon Jan 30
» Catholic Schools Week - Parent visitation 8:30-10:00; Cheerleading Practice 2:30-4:00
Tue Jan 31
» Catholic Schools Week - Career Day
Wed Feb 1
» Catholic Schools week - HC Spirit Day-students wear blue and gold tee shirt -afternoon Pep Rally; Holy Cross vs. Forrestdale game (girls/boys times tbt; Robotics 2:45-3:45
Thu Feb 2
» Catholic Schools week - Student Appreciation Day; Assemblies: Fair Haven Martial Arts - 8:30-9am grades 1st & 2nd, 9:10-9:40am PK & K, 9:50-10:30am grades 3rd & 4th; The Ultimate Human Board Game - grades 5-8 @ 1:00pm; Box Tops due; Afterschool Self-Defense Club 2:30-3:30
Fri Feb 3
» Faith in Action first Friday Mass 7:15am; Catholic Schools week - Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day - Noon Dismissal; Ice Skating - Middletown Rink 12:30pm; Wizard of Oz rehearsal Gr 2-4 & Gr. 5-8 12:00-2:00 (bring bag lunch)