Calendar | School Forms | Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 3faith.png
  • 3knowledge.jpg
  • 3character.jpg
  • 3holycross2.jpg

Latest News


Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Genesis
Report Cards
Holy Cross PTA
Wednesday Folder
Honeywell Instant Alert
Lunch Menu
Athletics
Nurse
Parent-Student Handbook 2018-2019
Tuition Assistance



 


Coming Events

.
Today:
Mon Feb 18
 Spirituality Day- No School
Tue Feb 19
 Confirmation Interviews 7:00pm-8:30pm (Gymatorium)
Wed Feb 20
 Holy Cross Rumson Education Foundation Meeting 7:30 in the School Library
Fri Feb 22
 Open House 9:00-10:30am
Sun Feb 24
 8th Grade Mass 5:00pm
Mon Feb 25
 School Palm Burning 1:00pm
Thu Feb 28
 Brain Show Assembly - Grades 3-8 1:00pm
Sat Mar 2
 2nd Grade Eucharist Retreat 10:00am-12:00pm
Sun Mar 3
 Parish Hospitality Sunday (Mardi Gras) after 10:30am Mass
Mon Mar 4
 Iowa Testing