Exemplary Catholic Education
Preschool - 8th Grade

40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, NJ 07760     ♦     732-842-0348
Home About Us Admissions Academics Preschool Athletics Parents Open House
Calendar
Support HC BDR Alumni
Quick Links
  • Principal's Welcome
  • Summer Camp and Enrichment Programs
  • 2016-2017 Student Re-Registration Packet
  • Weekly Wednesday Folder
  • Calendars
  • Lunch Menu
  • Genesis Parent Access
  • PSAS Tuition Assistance
  • Holy Cross PTA Website
  • Quick Facts
  • Contact Us
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Father Manning's Blog







  • Coming Events
    Today:
    Fri Apr 29
     No Storytime today: Diocesan Day of Service; Annie, Jr. Rehearsal 2:30-3:30 (All in Scene 9)
    Mon May 2
     Mrs. Fulton's Mother's Day Tea;Track Practice @ HCS 2:30-3:45
    Tue May 3
     Executive Board Meeting 8:15am; Mrs. Bell's Mother's Day Tea; Pee Wee Track Meet at Count Basie Field 4:30; JV/Varsity Track Speed Carnival 4:30 @ CBA
    Wed May 4
     8th Grade Trip to NYC arrive at HC 7:15am - pickup 6:00pm; Mrs. Tracy's Mother's Day Tea; Annie, Jr. Rehearsal 2:30-3:45 (Stage/Sing Scene 10)
    Thu May 5
     Ascension Thursday Liturgy 9:00am; Mad Science 2:35-3:35
    Fri May 6
     Confirmation - Noon Dismissal; Confirmation Group 1 - 2:00; Group 2 - 4:00; Annie, Jr. Rehearsal (Full Cast until 1:30)
    Sun May 8
     Mother's Day
    Tue May 10
     Track Meet at Mater Dei 6:00 - Pee Wee runs first
    Wed May 11
     First Eucharist Practice - Group 1 4:00pm
    Thu May 12
     First Eucharist Practice - Group 2 4:00pm; JV/Varsity Track Practice at Count Basie Field 4:30-5:45; PeeWee Track Meet at Count Basie Field 4:30; Mad Science 2:35-3:35
    Fri May 13
     8th Grade Four School Dance - Forrestdale Gym; Annie,Jr.Rehearsal 2:30-4:00 (Full Cast)

    Holy Cross School
    40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, New Jersey 07760     ♦     732-842-0348