Calendar   |   School Forms   |    Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 2faith.jpg
  • 2knowledge.jpg
  • 2character.jpg
  • 2holycross.jpg
 

Latest News


Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Genesis
Tuition Assistance
Wednesday Folder
Honeywell Instant Alert Instructions
Lunch Menu
Athletics
Nurse
Student-Parent Handbook 2017-2018
Holy Cross PTA



  • IMG_7482 (2).jpg

    Kindergarten Olympic March

  • IMG_7481 (2).jpg
  • IMG_7473 (2).jpg
  • IMG_9955.jpg

    100th Day of School!

  • 100 cookie.jpg
  • IMG_9949.jpg
  • IMG_3288.jpg
  • downloaded.jpg
  • Mardi gras.jpg
  • IMG_3289.jpg
  • IMG_3201.jpg

    Career Day

  • IMG_3200.jpg
  • Chili_10.jpg
  • polar_25.jpg

    Polar Plunge 2018

  • polar_23.jpg
  • polar_21.jpg
  • polar_19.jpg
  • Chili_20.jpg

    Chili Cookoff 2018

  • Chili_19.jpg
  • Chili_18.jpg
  • danielson_08.jpg

    Math Class


Coming Events

.
Today:
Fri Feb 23
» Open House 9:00-10:30;RSVP to Gala deadline; Little Mermaid Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
Sun Feb 25
» Boys Varsity Basketball Division Championship - Mt. Carmel, Asbury 4:00pm
Tue Feb 27
» Rainbows 2:30-3:30
Thu Mar 1
» End of 2nd Trimester; Genesis Parent Portal closed until March 16th
Fri Mar 2
» Little Mermaid Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
Sat Mar 3
» First Eucharist Retreat A-J 10:00-12 noon; K-Z 1:00-3:00pm; PTA Gala @ Shadowbrook at Shrewsbury
Mon Mar 5
» Iowa Testing
Tue Mar 6
» Iowa Testing; Executive Board Meeting 8:30am (Third Floor)
Wed Mar 7
» Iowa Testing
Thu Mar 8
» Iowa Testing
Fri Mar 9
» Iowa Testing